Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent our Northwestern Mutual West Virginia offices, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Jesse Lee Baker

Jesse Lee Baker

Financial Representative
jesse.baker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Fredrick A Bruni

Fredrick A Bruni, CLU®

Field Director
fredrick.bruni@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brandon M Cline

Brandon M Cline, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
brandon.cline@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Larry M Conrad

Larry M Conrad

Financial Representative
larry.conrad@nm.com

 
 Ray Costa Jr

Ray Costa Jr, M.Ed.

Financial Representative
ray.costa@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 James S Dobbs

James S Dobbs

Financial Representative
james.dobbs@nm.com

 
 Billy Ray Dyer

Billy Ray Dyer

Financial Representative
bill.dyer@nm.com

 
 Heather Ebbecke

Heather Ebbecke

Financial Representative
heather.ebbecke@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Adam Michael Rowh

Adam Michael Rowh

Financial Representative
adam.rowh@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Austin T Getz II

Austin T Getz II

Financial Advisor
austin.getz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ben M Hall

Ben M Hall

Financial Representative
ben.hall@nm.com

 

Brian Matthew Showalter

Financial Representative
brian.showalter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Bryce S Gidley

Financial Representative
bryce.s.gidley@nm.com

 
 Casey F Lang

Casey F Lang

Wealth Management Advisor
casey.lang@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chris K Wade

Chris K Wade

Financial Representative
chris.wade@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Christopher T Molessa

Christopher T Molessa, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
todd.molessa@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Darren Suarez Wilburn

Darren Suarez Wilburn

College Unit Director
darren.s.wilburn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 David M Milne

David M Milne

Financial Representative
david.milne@nm.com

 
 Don Stanton McIntyre

Don Stanton McIntyre

Financial Representative
don.s.mcintyre@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Eli Henderson

Eli Henderson

Financial Representative
eli.henderson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jacob Roman

Jacob Roman

Financial Representative
jacob.n.roman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James David Gump II

James David Gump II

Financial Representative
jd.gump@nm.com

 
 Joel R Richardson

Joel R Richardson

Financial Representative
joel.richardson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Matthew Ryland Gaither

Matthew Ryland Gaither

Financial Representative
matt.gaither@nm.com

 
 Patrick Wayne Klesel

Patrick Wayne Klesel, MBA

Financial Representative
patrick.klesel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Richard Ian Hogue

Richard Ian Hogue

Financial Representative
ian.hogue@nm.com

 
 Robert W Wylie

Robert W Wylie

Managing Director
robert.wylie@nm.com

 
 Roberta K Smith

Roberta K Smith

Financial Advisor
roberta.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Steven Meredith Minter

Steven Meredith Minter

Financial Representative
steven.minter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Teresa A Hart

Teresa A Hart

Financial Representative
teresa.a.hart@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Thomas H Gorrell

Thomas H Gorrell, CLU®

Managing Director
tom.gorrell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Timothy T Whalen

Timothy T Whalen, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
tim.whalen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Wesley A Sears

Wesley A Sears, MBA

Financial Representative
wesley.a.sears@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Wesley H Richardson

Wesley H Richardson

Managing Partner
wesley.richardson@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck